UPDATES on the latest situation in Bali relating to COVID-19 Read More
Connect with us
icon-inst icon-li icon-fb icon-tw

Airline Information

BHA has been advised of changes to the immigration regulations for a number of countries around the globe as a result of the coronavirus.  Many countries have implemented entry requirements for travelers who have visited or reside in Hubei province and/or mainland China. If you are booked to travel please check with your airline, agent and please visit the IATA Travel Centre or the relevant government websites for all countries you will be travelling through including your final destination.

These travel requirements are subject to change and we recommend you stay up to date with the latest changes.

The Travel Centre posts real time updates in relation to visa requirements and other immigration processes.  

Airlines in Bali. 

Air Asia (www.airasia.com) Serves Jakarta as well as Bangkok, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, India and Australian cities.

American Airlines (www.aa.com) Direct flights to Hong Kong and Sydney.

Cathay Pacific Airways (www.cathaypacific.com) Serves Hong Kong.

China Airlines (www.china-airlines.com) Serves Taipei.

China Southern (http://global.csair.com) Serves Guangzhou.

Delta (www.delta.com) Serves Australia and Seoul.

Emirates (www.emirates.com) Has good connections from Europe via Dubai.

Eva Air (www.evaair.com) Serves Taipei.

Garuda Indonesia (www.garuda-indonesia.com) Serves Australia, Japan, Korea, London and Singapore direct, plus cities across Indonesia.

Jetstar (www.jetstar.com) Serves Australia.

KLM (www.klm.com) Serves Amsterdam via Singapore.

Korean Air (www.koreanair.com) Serves Seoul.

Lion Air (www.lionair.co.id) Serves cities across Indonesia and Kuala Lumpur.

Malaysia Airlines (www.mas.com.my) Serves Kuala Lumpur.

Philippine Airlines (www.philippineairlines.com) Serves Manila, Cebu City and Taipei.

Qatar Airways (www.qatarairways.com) Serves Doha nonstop with good connections to Europe.

Singapore Airlines (www.singaporeair.com) Serves Singapore several times daily.

Thai Airways International (www.thaiair.com) Serves Bangkok.

Virgin Australia (www.virginaustralia.com) Serves Australia.

Xiamen Airlines (www.xiamenair.com) Direct flights to several cities in China.

thumb Bali is My Life

"Bali is my life" - this is a powerful statement that reflects the fact that Bali is not just like any tourist destination but a beautiful island that is owned and lived by the Balinese who welcome visitors to enjoy the island.

thumb Our Hotels & Resorts

Bali Hotels Association is a professional group of star rated hotels and resorts in Bali. Members include General Managers from more than 167 hotels and resorts in Bali, representing 31,286  hotel rooms and 40,589 employees in the Bali hotel sector.

thumb Our Programs

Living in a Balinese community is ruled by the local philosophy called the "gotong royong" which means joined responsibility and mutual cooperation.

thumb Career Opportunities

Interested in working in Bali's exciting Hospitality industry? Check out positions listed by our member hotels. 

thumb Advertisers

Check out our our advertiser and supporters. Contact us to find out how you can list your business here. 

thumb Important Updates

This section has been added by BHA to give an overview of current situations in Bali. 
 

Prev Next